2020 Holidays

Holidays observed by PRT as recognized by the City of Pocatello

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, July 3

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Veterans Day*

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Post-Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

* LIMITED SERVICES:  Pocatello/Chubbuck fixed routes will operate as normal with urban Demand Response concluding by 7:00 p.m. and NO RURAL SERVICES.